Information on FIFA/Football World Cup 2010 Groups.

FIFA World Cup 2010 Groups

For the group matches, all the 32 teams participating in the 2010 FIFA world cup have been grouped into eight groups (A,B,C,D,E,F,G,H).

Group A consists of South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay and France.
Group B consists of Argentina, Nigeria, Korea Republic, Greece.
Group C consists of England, USA, Algeria and Slovenia.
Group D consists of Germany, Australia, Serbia and Ghana.
Group E consists of Netherlands, Denmark, Japan and Cameroon.
Group F consists of Italy, Paraguay, New Zealand and Slovakia
Group G consists of Brazil, Korea DPR, Côte d'Ivoire and Portugal
Group H consists of Spain, Switzerland, Honduras and Chile.

2018 FIFA World Cup Schedule
2010 FIFA World Cup Points Table
FIFA World Cup
2010 FIFA World Cup
2010 FIFA World Cup Host Cities
2010 FIFA World Cup Stadiums
2010 FIFA World Cup Teams
FIFA World Cup 2010 Groups
FIFA World Cup Awards
Format Of FIFA World Cup

Women Athletics at Olympics