A look into all the 32 teams participating in the 2010 FIFA/football world cup.

2010 FIFA World Cup Teams

FIFA World Cup 2010, which is going to be held in South Africa, is surely going to be one of the most eventful tournaments of the year. As many as 32 teams representing different countries across the world will compete against each other, to grab the much coveted trophy, in the 19th edition of the prestigious international football tournament, which is scheduled to be held from June 11, 2010 to July 11, 2010. 

While Italy, the defending champions, will play to retain the Cup, rest of the teams that includes Brazil (five-time world champions), Germany (three time FIFA World Cup winners) are also all set to provide a cut-throat competition, in the tournament. 

The next 30 odd days are going to be as exciting as it gets with all the top 32 teams fighting it out for the best. The non-stop action will keep all the football lovers on the edge of their seats and they will surely get the best of football. So, be there...South Africa 2010!!!

2018 FIFA World Cup Schedule
2010 FIFA World Cup Points Table
FIFA World Cup
2010 FIFA World Cup
2010 FIFA World Cup Host Cities
2010 FIFA World Cup Stadiums
2010 FIFA World Cup Teams
FIFA World Cup 2010 Groups
FIFA World Cup Awards
Format Of FIFA World Cup

Women Athletics at Olympics