Information of match venues/stadiums of the 2010 FIFA/football world cup.

2010 FIFA World Cup Stadiums

The much-awaited FIFA World Cup 2010 tournament is going to commence on June 11, 2010 and will culminate on July 11, 2010. South Africa - the first African nation that is going to host the prestigious international football event - is all set with its swanky stadiums, where the action-packed matches of the tournament will be held.

The stadiums that have been chosen as venues for FIFA World Cup 2010 are Green Point Stadium (Cape Town), Ellis Park Stadium (Johannesburg), Durban Stadium (Durban), Soccer City Stadium (Johannesburg), Free State Stadium (Mangaung), Port Elizabeth Stadium (Nelson Mandela Bay), Mbombela Stadium (Nelspruit), Peter Mokaba Stadium (Polokwane), Royal Bafokeng Stadium (Rustenburg) and Loftus Versfeld Stadium (Tshwane/Pretoria).

2010 FIFA World Cup Points Table
FIFA World Cup
2010 FIFA World Cup
2010 FIFA World Cup Host Cities
2010 FIFA World Cup Stadiums
2010 FIFA World Cup Teams
FIFA World Cup 2010 Groups
FIFA World Cup Awards
Format Of FIFA World Cup

Women Athletics at Olympics